Okay.... tonight on LHHNY we see the foolishness continue...
Tara/Amina/Peter: All I can say is this is some real BS.... I have nothing more to say on the situation except Tara you can't be mad.... Sis... you've been with this man for 13 years... 2 small kids... and no ring, nothing. You can't be mad. Now lets be real, Tara isn't mad that Peter cheated.... she's been through it b4. Whats eating her ass now is the fact that Peter isn't in love with her anymore. He loved Amina enough to marry her knowing her for only a year. When she been putting up with his crap for 13 years. I'm not saying marriage is a necessary thing, some people have been 2gether for YEARS and are happy and they aren't married. Its clear that Tara wanted Peter's last name. The difference btwn Amina and Tara is Amina is about her shit.... She put her foot down from day one and told Peter if you love me.... prove it or else I'm out... Tara never did that. "If you don't ask... sis you won't receive." Click here for my thoughts on "side chicks" Peter you not shit for what you did. You should've ended things with Tara wayyyy earlier than this.... especially when you decided to marry Amina. SMDH.
Saigon & Erica Jean: ????????? *crickets* ??????????
Yandy: Your focus should always be your family and your paper. You're a BUSINESS woman... not a life coach. You manage careers not people's personal life. But ole girl... I'm gonna need you to do something about these wigs that you have on.... cause girl I can see where your leave out ends and the wig begins.
Erica/Cyn/Bald girl: I really wanna know where Erica found Cyn? The last stop of the 6 train? I really don't care for their existence on the show. They are dry. Bald girl said your birkin is questionable!!!!! HIGHLIGHT of the show!!!
Overall: This episode was dry.... I'm already tired of the love triangle. I need Yandy to try lace closures or just do a classic leave out cause this 98% wig thing on her head isn't the business.
Until Next Week
Shawnee
No comments:
Post a Comment