Monday, May 6, 2013

Ratchet&Rachet Ass Love: ATL episode 1&2

So the new season has begun, and already the foolish has come to fruition.

Molly the maid, Steebie J, Jose Hernandez: I'm so sick of this crap. I really don't understand Mimi and why she even puts up with this shit. There is no need for that little girl to be over there while Mimi isn't around. I'm not saying she can't spend time with her father, but Jose needs to have a \_. Mimi you know damn well you didn't need to move in, Steebie's sister doesn't need to babysit Ava, you clean enough houses make enough money to hire a damn babysitter. Ya ass just wants to be up in the mix, and while I don't agree with Jose disrespecting you like that, ya ass shouldn't have been there to get disrespected in the 1st damn place.
  • Jose, all I can say is that you are one disrespectful ass man. If you riding the bus you need to know that there are boundaries that you can't cross. Idc who you are, where you are from, you never disrespect a man's child, nor his baby mama. You need to learn how to co-exist, you need to know your place. NEVER talk about a man's child. At the end of a very long day.... mimi is always gonna be in the picture because they have a child 2gether. Ya'll don't need to be friends. shit ya'll don't have to be cordial. But be respectful. The end. Oh yeah, ... you're a prostitute, and Steebie is the Pimp of the Puerto Rican Prince. Can you tell me what a FUHRRR is?
  • Mimi- lmaooo..... You're impression of Jose was PRICELESSSSSSSSSSSS!!!! lmaoooo *flatlined* I love you Mimi, but you need to move on!!! Move on for your daughter, if not for yourself, because I'm tired of seeing you being made a fool of. You're a beautiful woman, but you look so damn ugly on TV while putting up with the nonsense. Embrace being "Molly the Made" make ya money.
Scrappy, Erica, Buckeey Shay and Momma Crazy: I love scrappy and Erica 2gether. End of story. They love each other, and I think they are a great couple, its just that scrappy has to get his shit 2gether. Its evident that Erica is loyal, and she will hold her man down. Scrappy is no angel, BUT I feel the cameras make him wanna do foolishness, diamond isn't an issue anymore. And to be honest, Buckeey is a non MF factor!!! :) 
Erica's Momma name is Mignon. Nothing else to say, The end.
  • Speaking of you Buckeey, you need to go away, because you look so damn sad. I'm so confused as to why you still on the show, why you still care? all this could've been worked out behind the scenes, because I'm confused as to what your role is. Erica could care less about you, so what storyline do you have?
  • Momma Dee, Sweet Baby Jesus you need help, as slow as your son is, even he is confused by the things you say. I really hope everything that comes outta your mouth is scripted because this shit ain't real!!! All this "Prince of the South, Kingdom, Throne, Queen, etc" NEEDS TO STOP EFFECTIVE IMMEDIATELY *writes prescription for anti-psychotic meds*
K Michelle: I don't care what anyone says about you, you have TALENT! You can SANG bish!!! You're the only one that has used your platform to do something bigger and better than act a damn fool on TV. Collect ya coins bish!!! Is it me, or are you and Ariane more than friends? looks like it to me! Cause there is no way you'd keep a grudge like that over Memphitz ass unless you were eating out that cereal box bowl. And that whole incident at Erica's Engagement party.... chile booooooooo, that was something more than just friends. I see you bish!!


No comments:

Post a Comment